Procurement Division Staff

Arlene White

Larry Sutton

 

Skip Schoen

Procurement Director
609-243-2443

sschoen@pppl.gov

            

             Arlene White

Sr. Buyer/Small Business Liaison
609-243-2080

awhite@pppl.gov

          

           Larry Sutton, CPCM

Sr. Subcontract Administrator
609-243-2441

lsutton@pppl.gov

      

       Natalya Gnyp, CFCM

Subcontract Administrator
609-243-2397
ngnyp@pppl.gov

 

https://mail-attachment.googleusercontent.com/attachment/?saduie=AG9B_P_PZlTWyeX9jdnr4KoQ60FB&attid=0.1&disp=emb&view=att&th=13d4b654177c212a

Chandra_05F

Usha Patel

Subcontract Administrator
609-243-2011
upatel@pppl.gov

Chi Man Cheung

Subcontract Administrator
609-243-3092

ccheung@pppl.gov

               Debbie Parente

            Buyer
             609-243-2428

                dparente@pppl.gov

 

            Chandra Sanders

             Procurement Analyst
              609-243-3254
               csanders@pppl.gov

 

 



Kathy Olivari

Administrative Assistant
609-243-3053
kolivari@pppl.gov

 

 

 

  Procurement Overnight Delivery Address:
Princeton University
Plasma Physics Laboratory
Procurement Division
Forrestal Campus
100 Stellarator Road,Princeton, NJ 08540

 

 

 

 

 

Fax Number (All Staff)
609-243-2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Procurement Division Website