Procurement Division Staff

Wray Arlene White Larry Sutton Chandra_05F

Wray Myers

Procurement Director
609-243-2443
wmyers@pppl.gov

Arlene White

Supervising Procurement Specialist /Small Business Liaison
609-243-2080
awhite@pppl.gov

Larry Sutton

Procurement Specialist
609-243-2441
lsutton@pppl.gov

Chandra Sanders

Procurement Specialist
609-243-3254
csanders@pppl.gov


https://mail-attachment.googleusercontent.com/attachment/?saduie=AG9B_P_PZlTWyeX9jdnr4KoQ60FB&attid=0.1&disp=emb&view=att&th=13d4b654177c212a
Chi Man
Debbie

Usha Patel

Procurement Specialist
609-243-2011
upatel@pppl.gov

Chi Man Cheung

Procurment Specialist
609-243-3092
ccheung@pppl.gov

Debbie Parente

Procurement Specialist
609-243-2428
dparente@pppl.gov


Procurement Overnight Delivery Address:
Princeton University
Plasma Physics Laboratory
Procurement Division
Forrestal Campus
100 Stellarator Road,Princeton, NJ 08540

Fax Number (All Staff)
609-243-2021

 

Back to Procurement Division Website