Procurement Division Staff

 

Patrick Schurott

Procurement Director
609-243-2443

pschurot@pppl.gov

Arlene White

Supervising Procurement Specialist

/Small Business Liaison
609-243-2080
awhite@pppl.gov

Angela Breland-Jackson

Supervising Procurement Specialist
609-243-2691
abreland@pppl.gov

 

Chi Man

Debbie

Chi Man Cheung

Procurement Specialist
609-243-3092
ccheung@pppl.gov

George Roth

Procurement Specialist
609-243-2776
groth@pppl.gov

Dean Peterson

Procurement Specialist
609-243-3998
dpeterso@pppl.gov

Marissa Zara

Procurement Specialist
609-243-2375
mzara@pppl.gov

Larry Sutton

Larry Sutton

Procurement Specialist
609-243-2441
lsutton@pppl.gov

Casey Collins

Procurement Specialist
609-243-3919
cscollin@pppl.gov

Don Howe

Procurement Specialist
609-243-2011
dhowe@pppl.gov

Michael Chen

Procurement Specialist
609-243-2428
mchen2@pppl.gov

 

 

 

Tori Sikkema

Procurement Specialist
609-243-3486
tsikkema@pppl.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Procurement Overnight Delivery Address:
Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
Procurement Division
Forrestal Campus
100 Stellarator Road,Princeton, NJ 08540

Fax Number (All Staff)
609-243-2021

 

Back to Procurement Division Website