Procurement Division Staff

Stanford Schoen

Procurement Director
609-243-2522
sschoen@pppl.gov

Arlene White

Supervising Procurement Specialist

/Small Business Liaison
609-243-2080
awhite@pppl.gov

Angela Breland-Jackson

Supervising Procurement Specialist
609-243-2691
abreland@pppl.gov

Larry Sutton

Chi Man

Debbie

Larry Sutton

Procurement Specialist
609-243-2441
lsutton@pppl.gov

Chi Man Cheung

Procurement Specialist
609-243-3092
ccheung@pppl.gov

George Roth

Procurement Specialist
609-243-2776
groth@pppl.gov

Marissa Zara

Procurement Specialist

609-243-2397

mzara@pppl.gov

 

 

Procurement Overnight Delivery Address:
Princeton University
Plasma Physics Laboratory
Procurement Division
Forrestal Campus
100 Stellarator Road,Princeton, NJ 08540

Fax Number (All Staff)
609-243-2021

 

Back to Procurement Division Website