Meet our Staff

 

 

Small Business Program

Supplier Information Form

Useful Tools & Resource

Directions

Doing Business with us

 

 

 

 

Patrick Schurott

Director of Procurement

Policy and Compliance

Telephone: 609-243-2443

Email: pschurot@pppl.gov

 

 

Arlene White

Supervising Procurement Specialist/Small Business Liaison-Specialty

Fabrications, Engineering & Infrastracture, Training and Compliance

Telephone: 609-243-2080

Email: awhite@pppl.gov

Michael Chen

Procurement Specialist II

Electronics Apparatus and Systems, IT

Telephone: 609-243-2428

Email: mchen2@pppl.gov

Chi-Man Cheung

Procurement Specialist III

Advance Projects and Construction

Telephone: 609-243-3092

Email: ccheung@pppl.gov

 

Donald Howe

Procurement Specialist IV

Consulting, Research Services, Major Fabrications

Telephone: 609-243-2011

Email: dhowe@pppl.gov

 

Dean Peterson

Procurement Specialist II

Communications, Commodity Acquisitions

Telephone: 609-243-3998

Email: dpeterso@pppl.gov

 

George Roth

Procurement Specialist III

Engineering & Infrastracture, Construction, Specialty Fabrication, Consulting

Telephone: 609-243-2776

Email: groth@pppl.gov

 

Tori Sikkema

Procurement Specialist I

PCard Organizational Program Coordinator

Telephone: 609-243-3486

Email: tsikkema@pppl.gov