Procurement Division Staff

 

Kathleen Roque

Interim Procurement Director

Small Business Liaison

609-243-3776

kroque@pppl.gov

 

Description: Chi Man

 

Chi Man Cheung

Procurement Specialist
609-243-3092
ccheung@pppl.gov

Courtney Welch

Procurement Specialist
609-243-2691
cwelch@pppl.gov

 

Joseph Frett

Procurement Specialist

609-243-3998

jfrett@pppl.gov

Michael Chen

Procurement Specialist
609-243-2428
mchen2@pppl.gov

 

Marissa Zara

Procurement Specialist
609-243-2375
mzara@pppl.gov

 

 

 

Procurement Overnight Delivery Address:
Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
Procurement Division
Forrestal Campus
100 Stellarator Road,Princeton, NJ 08540

Fax Number (All Staff)
609-243-2021

 

Back to Procurement Division Website